East Bakersfield High School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu

Staff Directory

Staff List – Alphabetical

Adame, Ray Spec Ed 

Adkins, Roseanne ENG roseann_adkins@kernhigh.org

 Aguilar, Jesse VPA Jesse_Aguilar@khsd.k12.ca.us

  Alfaro, Rosalia  LANG  rosalie_alfaro@khsd.k12.ca.us

Alvarez, Maria  Spec Ed maria_alvarez@khsd.k12.ca.us

Andersen, Katy CTE  katy_andersen@khsd.k12.ca.us

Anderson, Jennifer SpEd jennifer_anderson@khsd.k12.ca.us

Ansolabehere, Ben Soc Stud  ben_ansolabehere@kernhigh.org

Arnold, Adriana  Soc adriana_arnold@khsd.k12.ca.us

 Atwater, Brian CTE Brian_Atwater@khsd.k12.ca.us

 Ayala, Ray ENG prkshn1950@att.net

 Babbar, Sunny SCI amandeep_babbar@khsd.k12.ca.us

Barnes, Shannon English shannon_barnes@khsd.k12.ca.us

 Bautista, Miguel LANG Miguel_Bautista@khsd.k12.ca.us

 Blanc, Henri Spec Ed hblanc@kernhigh.org

 Bolton, Celia Eng  celia_bolton@kernhigh.org

Brockett, Phillip  ENG phillip_brockett@khsd.k12.ca.us

 Brooks, Justin LANG Justin_brooks@khsd.k12.ca.us

 Bryant, Christina ENG Christina_bryant@khsd.k12.ca.us

 Bynum, April PE April_bynum@kernhigh.org

Calderon, Alfredo  SOC alfredo_calderon@khsd.k12.ca.us

 Campbell, April PE april_campbell@kernhigh.org

 Carrillo, Ruben SOC Ruben_carrillo@khsd.k12.ca.us

Chapman, Ken Admin  ken_chapman@khsd.k12.ca.us

Childress, Ethan ENG Ethan_childress@khsd.org

Cole, Lauri ENG lauri_cole@kernhigh.org

  Colvin, Chris PE chris_colvin@kernhigh.org

 Combs, Noelle SOC noelle_combs@khsd.k12.ca.us

Contreras, Jannette  Math jannette_contreras@khsd.k12.ca.us

 Crain, Pam ADMIN  pam_crain@khsd.k12.ca.us  

 Davis, Bud ENG bdavis@khsd.k12.ca.us

  Delgado, Oscar SCI oscar_delgado@khsd.k12.ca.us

Diaz, Sal MATH salvador_diaz@kernhigh.org

 Dominguez, James SOC James_Dominguez@kernhigh.org

 Duquette, Denise CTE denise_duquette@kernhigh.org

 Fanucchi, David Alt Ed david_fanucchi@khsd.k12.ca.us

Flores, Julie Math julie_flores@kernhigh.org

 Foy, Jeanna ENG jeanna_foy@khsd.k12.ca.us

 Fuentes, Anthony COUNS afuentes@khsd.k12.ca.us

 Fuentes, Rosalie ENG Rosalie_fuentes@kernhigh.org

 Gaines, Al CTE againes@khsd.k12.ca.us

 Gardner, David SCI david_gardner@khsd.k12.ca.us

 Gholston, Kiley PE kiley_gholston@khsd.k12.ca.us

Goin, Roxanna  Eng Roxanna_Goin@kernhigh.org

 Gonzales, Art COUNS agonzalez@kernhigh.org

 Hagen, Kris SPE Kris_hagen@khsd.k12.ca.us

Hansford, Scott  SCI  scott_hansford@khsd.k12.ca.us

Hardin, Kimber MATH Kimber_Chavez@khsd.k12.ca.us

 Hay, Kitty  MISC Kitty_Hay@khsd.k12.ca.us

 Hernandez, Sylvia COUNS sylvia_hernandez@kernhigh.org 

 Hubbard, Larry ENG Larry_hubbard@kernhigh.org

 Hunter, Brenda VPA Brenda_hunter@khsd.k12.ca.us

 Iniguez-Ramos, Noelia ADMIN noelia_ramos@khsd.k12.cs.us  

 Jacobson, Kristine PE  kristine_jacobson@khsd.k12.ca.us

 James, Erin COUNS  Erin_James2@khsd.k12.ca.us

 Jue, Carey MATH  carey_jue@kernhigh.org

 Lapp, Jenepher VPA  jlapp@khsd.k12.ca.us

Le, Libia  ENG libia_le@khsd.k12.ca.us

Lewy, Bob SCI  rlewy@khsd.k12.ca.us

Lidgett, Rabae  VPA rabae_lidgett@khsd.k12.ca.us

 Lockhart, Scott MATH  scott_lockhart@khsd.k12.ca.us

 Martinez, Marty  PE  marty_martinez@kernhigh.org

Martinez, Raul MATH rmartinez3@kernhigh.org

Mawson, Megan ENG megan_ambriz@kernhigh.org

 McCabe, Peggy ENG  peggy_mccabe@khsd.k12.ca.us

 McCormick, John SCI  jmccormick@khsd.k12.ca.us

 McCreedy, Kristi CTE  kristi_mccreedy@khsd.k12.ca.us

 Means, Leanne CTE leanne_means@kernhigh.org

 Miller, Kenny Spe kenny_miller@kernhigh.org

Montanio, Steve Sp steve_montanio@kernhigh.org

 Montano, Regina VPA  Regina_montano@kernhigh.org

 Munn, Cynthia ALT ED  cmunn@khsd.k12.ca.us

 Munn, Shelby Sci shelby_munn@kernhigh.org

 

 Odlin, Jenna VPA  jenna_odlin@khsd.k12.ca.us

 O’Reilly, Greg SOC  greg_oreilly@khsd.k12.ca.us

 Osborne, Eric ENG  Eric_osborne@kernhigh.org

 Owens, Kesha MATH  kesha_owens@khsd.k12.ca.us

 Parker, Scott SCI  scott_parker@khsd.k12.ca.us

 

 Perez-Gonzalez, Marisol LANG  marisol_perez@khsd.k12.ca.us

 Pierucci, Jerald SOC  jerald_pierucci@khsd.k12.ca.us

 Porter, Daphne SCI  daphne_porter@khsd.k12.ca.us

 Priest, Kerry SPE  kerry_priest@khsd.k12.ca.us

 Rodriguez, Maria  Lang  maria_rodriguez@kernhigh.org

Rohayem, Christie VPA christie_rohayem@kernhigh.org

Rojas, Aleida Soc St aleida_rojas@kernhigh.org

Rojas, Victoria Math victoria_rojas@kernhigh.org

 Rose, Jon ADMIN  Jon_rose@khsd.k12.ca.us  

 Rose, Michelle SPE  Michelle_rose@khsd.k12.ca.us

 Sanchez, Lupe COUNS  Lupe_sanchez@khsd.k12.ca.us

 Sanders, Brad MATH  brad_sanders@khsd.k12.ca.us

 Sanders, Michelle MATH  michele_sanders@khsd.k12.ca.us

Semakula, Livingstone Sci semakula_livingstone@kernhigh.org

 Sharp, Bobby SpEd  bobby_sharp@kernhigh.org

Shuppert, Russ  Soc St russ_shuppert@khsd.k12.ca.us

 Silverman, Rose ALT ED  rsilverman@khsd.k12.ca.us

 Smith, Jason SOC  jason_smith@khsd.k12.ca.us

Sotello, Elise ENG elise_sotello@khsd.k12.ca.us

Thome, Julie ENG julie_thome@khsd.k12.ca.us 

 Thorp, Dave  ALT ED  dave_thorp@khsd.k12.ca.us

Torres, Sophia SOC  Sophia_torres@khsd.k12.ca.us

 

 Triggs, Joe ENG  jtriggs@khsd.k12.ca.us

 Van Horne, Rick  ALT ED  rick_vanhorne@khsd.k12.ca.us

 Vasquez, Lee ADMIN  lvasquez@khsd.k12.ca.us  

 Verrell, Brad CTE  brad_verrell@khsd.k12.ca.us

 

 White, Rani MATH  rani_white@khsd.k12.ca.us

 Wise, Angie SPE  angie_wise@khsd.k12.ca.us

Wylie, Kyle Dean kyle_wylie@khsd.k12.ca.us 

 Yarber, Peggy Sue ENG Peggy_Yarber@khsd.k12.ca.us