East Bakersfield High School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu

Special Education

Adame, Ray  ray_adame@kernhigh.org

 Alvarez, Maria  maria_alvarez@kernhigh.org

Anderson, Jennifer jennifer_anderson@khsd.k12.ca.us

 Blanc, Henri  hblanc@khsd.k12.ca.us

 Hagen, Kris  Kris_hagen@khsd.k12.ca.us

 Miller, Kenny  Kenny_miller@khsd.k12.ca.us

 Program Specialist  Montanio, Steve  steve_montanio@kernhigh.org

 Priest, Kerry  kerry_priest@khsd.k12.ca.us

 Rose, Michele  Michelle_rose@khsd.k12.ca.us

 Sharp, Bobby  bobby_sharp@kernhigh.org

 Thorp, Dave dave_thorp@kernhigh.org

 Wise, Angie  angie_wise@khsd.k12.ca.us